Recent Publications of VESD group

Patent Filed:
  1. System And Method For Assisting Communication Between Users, April 2016

  1. Saini, Sandeep. "Low Power Interconnect Design." (2015). Springer’s Lecture notes in Computer Science. ISBN 978-1-4614-1323-3

Book Chapters:
  1. Gupta, Yogendra, and Sandeep Saini. "Thermometer to Gray Encoders."Performance Optimization Techniques in Analog, Mixed-Signal, and Radio-Frequency Circuit Design. Hershey: IGI Global, 2014. 345-359

International Journals and Conference Papers
  1. Banwari lal Sharma, Narendra Khatri and Abhishek Sharma, "An Analytical Review on FPGA Based Autonomous Flight Control System for Small UAVs" International Conference on Electrical, Electronics, and Optimization Techniques (ICEEOT) - 2016- Accepted

  2. Surbhi Chhabra, Himanshu Jain and Sandeep Saini, "FPGA based Hardware Implementation of Automatic Vehicle License Plate Detection System", Fourth International Symposium on Intelligent Informatics (ISI'16), Jaipur India 21-24 September 2016.

  3. Ayushparth Sharma and Kusum Lata," Low-Leakage and Process-Variation-Tolerant Write-Read Disturb-Free 9T SRAM Cell Using CMOS and FinFETs", 17th International Symposium on Quality Electronic Design (ISQED - 2016), March 14-16, 2016, Santa Clara, CA, United States.

  4. Bhagyeshwari Chauhan, Avni Jain, Tanmay Chaturvedi and Sandeep Saini, "A Cohesive Web-based platform for Fleet Management and Eco-Driving Analysis", 2015 IEEE TENSYMP - IEEE Region 10 Symposium, Ahmedabad, India, 13-15 May 2015.

  5.   Ragini Khandelwal, Sandeep Saini, "Parity Preserving Adder/Subtractor using a Novel Reversible Gate", IEEE International Conference on Communication Systems and Network Technologies (CSNT-2015), Gwalior, 4-6th April 2015.

  6.   Ritajit Majumdar, Sandeep Saini, "A Novel Design of Reversible 2:4 Decoder", International Conference on Signal Processing and Communication (ICSC 2015), Noida, India, 16-18th March 2015.

  7. Aditya Gupta and Abhishek Sharma, "Computational Analysis of Walking Pattern of Biped Robot" International Conference on "Futuristic Trends in Computational analysis and Knowledge management" (A-BLAZE 2015).

  8. Sanjeev Sharma Abhishek Sharma and  Vimal Bhatia : Performance of pulse position modulation using various UWB pulses. Advance Computing Conference (IACC), 2015 IEEE International, Bangalore; 06/2015

  9. Tanmay Chaturvedi, Kai Lo, Chau Yuen, Abhishek sharma, Linglong Dai and Meng Zhang "On the Design of MAC Protocol and Transmission Scheduling for Internet of Things" IEEE  TENCOM 2016, Singapore [Communicated]

  10. Prerna Saini, Ankit Bansal and Abhishek Sharma, " TIME C RITICAL MULTITASKING FOR MULTICORE MICROCONTROLLER USING XMOS KIT, " International Journal of Embedded System and Applications, vol. 5, no. 1, pp. 1-19, March 2015.  

  11. Aditya gupta and Abhishek Sharma.”Modeling and Analysis of Walking Pattern for a Biped Robot” “Workshop on Modeling, Simulation and Computational Techniques 2015” WMSC-2015.

  12. Jangkeun Sim, Hyejeoung Lee, Kihyung Song, Subhayan Biswas, Abhishek Sharma, Jaejung Ko, Ganesh D Sharma: Solution processed bulk    heterojunction based on A-D-A small molecules with dihydroindoloindole (DINI) central donor with different acceptor end groups. Journal of Materials Chemistry C 04/2016; DOI:10.1039/C6TC00323K SCI Impact factor 4.6

  13. Anil Reddy Marri, Pavan Kumar CH, Ashok Akudari, Abhishek Sharma, Ganesh D Sharma, Chandrasekharam Malapaka: Hetero Aromatic Donors as Effective Terminal Groups for DPP Based Organic Solar Cells. RSC Advances 01/2016; 6(11). DOI:10.1039/C5RA24610E

  14. Ganesh D Sharma, Mukhamed Lostambievich Keshtov, S.A. Kuklin, Nikolay Radychev, A. Y. Nikolaev, Emmanuel N Koukaras, Abhishek Sharma: Design and synthesis new ultra low band gap thiadiazolouinoxaline based polymers for near infrared organic photovoltaic application.. RSC Advances 01/2016; 6(18). DOI:10.1039/C5RA24364E

  15. P. Gautam, Rajnessh Misra, Emmanuel N. Koukaras, Abhishek Sharma, Ganesh D. Sharma: Donor–acceptor–acceptor–donor small molecules for solution processed bulk heterojunction solar cells. Organic Electronics 12/2015; 27:72-83. DOI:10.1016/j.orgel.2015.09.006

  16. Jangkeun Sim, Kwangseok Do, Kihyoung Son, Abhishek Sharma, S. Biswas, Ganesh D. Sharma, Jaejung Ko: D-A-D-A-D push pull organic small molecules based on 5,10-dihydroindolo[3,2-b]indole (DINI) central core donor for solution processed bulk heterojunction solar cells. Organic Electronics 03/2016; 30:122–130. DOI:10.1016/j.orgel.2015.11.036

  17. Mukhamed Lostambievich Keshtov, S.A. Kuklin, Nikolay Radychev, A. Y. Nikolaev, I E Ostapov c, M M Krayushkin, I O Konstantinoy, Emmanuel N Koukaras, Abhishek Sharma, Ganesh D Sharma: New low bandgap near-IR conjugated D-A copolymers for BHJ polymer solar cell applications. Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics 02/2016; 18(12). DOI:10.1039/C5CP07705B

  18. Challuri Vijay Kumar, Lydia Cabau, Emmanuel N Koukaras, Abhishek Sharma, Ganesh D. Sharma, Emilio Palomares: A-p-D-p-A based Porphyrin for solution processed small molecule bulk hetero junction solar cells. Journal of Materials Chemistry 07/2015; DOI:10.1039/C5TA03463A SCI Impact factor: 7.44

  19. Rajneesh Misra, Ramesh Maragani, Deepali Arora, Abhishek Sharma, Ganesh D. Sharma: Positional isomers of Pyridine linked triphenylamine-based donor-acceptor organic dyes for efficient dye-sensitized solar cells. Dyes and Pigments 11/2015; 126. DOI:10.1016/j.dyepig.2015.11008 SCI Impact factor 3.97

  20. Kusum Lata and Akshay Mann, “Assertion Based Functional Verification Analysis of AMBA-AHB using System Verilog”, International Journal of Circuits and Architecture Design (IJCAD), ISSN: 2051-7025 (Print), 2051-7033 (Online), Publisher: Inderscience Publishers, 2014, Vol. 1, no. 2, pp. 174-192.

  21. Ojashri Sharma, Sandeep Saini, “A Quadro Coding Technique to Reduce Self Transitions in VLSI Interconnects”,  21st IEEE International Conference on High Performance Computing (HiPC 2014) , Goa, India, December 17-December 20, 2014.

  22. Payal Garg, Sandeep Saini, “A Novel Design of Compact Reversible SG Gate and its Applications”, International Symposium on Communications and Information Technologies (ISCIT 2014), Incheon, South Korea 24-26 September 2014.

  23.   Surabhi Jain, Sandeep Saini, “High Speed Convolution and Deconvolution Algorithm (Based on Ancient Indian Vedic Mathematics)”, ECTI-CON 2014, Thailand May 2014.

  24. Yogendra Gupta, Lokesh Garg, Sarthak Khandelwal, Sanchit Gupta, Sandeep Saini, “Design of low power and high speed multiplexer based Thermometer to Gray Encoder.” International Symposium on Intelligent Signal Processing and Communication Systems (ISPACS 2013), November 12-15, 2013, Naha, Okinawa, Japan.